鶹ýٷ

Staff Contact Details

Senior Executive

Felicity Marlow - Principal
fmarlow@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Colin Wood - Deputy Principal
deputy@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Mark Elkington - Business Manager
business@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Executive

Peter Christie - Director of Co-Curricular
pchristie@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Dee Fulcher - Head of Primary Years
hpy@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Daryl Hinton - Head of Secondary Years
dhinton@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Linda Hogan - Director, Teaching and Learning (K-12)
dtl@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Suzi Scott - Director of Early Learning Centre and OSHC
elc@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Nicole Smith - Director of Professional Learning and Accreditation
nsmith@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Academic Leadership

Brian Barter - Head of Design & Tech / STEM Coordinator
bbarter@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Rod Braine - Head of PDHPE 
rbraine@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Emily Cooper - Head of HSIE
ecooper@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Tammy Enviah - Assistant Head of Maths
tenviah@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Bethany Jangara - Head of CAPA 
bjangara@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Darren Hua - Head of Mathematics 
dhua@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Estelle McNaught - Director of Studies
emcnaught@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Timothy Pigot - Head of Science
tpigot@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Ann Stevens - Director of Music (K-12)
astevens@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Anne Vlismas - Assistant Head of English
avlismas@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Mark Wang - Director of Sport
mwang@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Tricia Weeks - Head of English
tweeks@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Early Learning Centre Academic Staff

Preetima Behl - Early Childhood Educator
pbehl@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Nardeen Boulous - Early Childhood Educator
nboulous@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Ella Choi - Early Childhood Educator
echoi@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Marie Choi - Early Childhood Teacher
mchoi@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Teresa Espanola - Early Childhood Educator
tespanola@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Susan Fredericks - Early Childhood Teacher
sfredericks@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Petrus Gao - Early Childhood Educator
mgao@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Katie Hui - Early Childhood Teacher
khui@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Amy Jackson - Early Childhood Educator
ajackson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Joanne Lee - Early Childhood Educator
jlee@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Gyopi Leung - Early Childhood Educator
gleung@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Kaylen Marlow - Early Childhood Trainee Educator
kmarlow1@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Ani Ng - Early Childhood Educator
ang@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Janice Oh - Early Childhood Educator
joh@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Rohini Selvadurai - Early Childhood Educator
rselvadurai@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Shemaiah Sundararaj - Early Childhood Educator
ssundararaj@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Primary Academic Staff

Rebecca Bates - Year 2 Advisor / Primary Teacher
rbates@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Jana Bezuidenhout - Primary Teacher
jbezuidenhout@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Charmaine Collins - Primary Teacher
ccollins@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Claire Donaldson - Primary Curriculum Coordinator / Teacher
cdonaldson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Georgia Eschler - Primary Teacher
geschler@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Susannah Ferreira - Primary Teacher
sferreira@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Joshua Gilmore - Primary Teacher
jgilmore@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Nicole Goudie - Primary Teacher
ngoudie@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Christopher Hall - Primary Sports Coordinator / Teacher
chall@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Matthew Hillier - Year 6 Advisor / Primary Teacher
mhillier@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Katelyn Jeffery - Primary Teacher
kjeffery@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Louise Keun - Primary Teacher
lkeun@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Hannah Knight - Year 1 Advisor / Primary Teacher
hknight@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Tania Kraus - Primary Teacher
tkraus@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Jessica Lee - Primary Teacher
jlee1@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Cami Leva - Primary Teacher
cleva@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Katrina Mason - Primary Teacher
kmason@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Evan Moore - Year 5 Advisor / Primary Teacher
emoore@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Christine O'Brien - Year 3 Advisor / Primary Teacher
cobrien@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Jessica Payne - Year 4 Advisor / Primary Teacher
jpayne@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Meg Pendlebury - Kindergarten Advisor / Primary Teacher
mpendlebury@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Elise Plaistowe - Primary Teacher
eplaistowe@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Abigail Preyra - Primary Teacher
apreyra@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Alexandra Quinn - Primary Music Teacher
aquinn@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Catherine Redwood - Counsellor
credwood@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Ben Saleh - Primary Teacher
bsaleh@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Elizabeth Thomas - Primary Teacher
ethomas@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Sonia Thomson - Primary Teacher
sthomson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Megan Veerhuis - Primary Teacher
mveerhuis@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Kaylene Whittal - Primary Teacher
kwhittal@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Secondary Academic Staff

Brendan Archbold - Extension Pathways / Secondary Teacher
barchbold@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Tina Ashouri-Harris - Secondary Teacher
tashouriharris@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Terri Atkinson - Year 9 Advisor / Secondary Teacher
tatkinson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Joshua Baissari - Year 11 Advisor / e-Learning Secondary Lead Teacher
jbaissari@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Jennifer Barter - Secondary Teaching
jbarter@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Luke Barnett - Secondary Teacher
lbarnett@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Andrew Beitsch - Director of Sydney Christian Schools Teaching Hub
abeitsch@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Krysten Bisby - Counsellor / Secondary Teacher
kbisby@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Carolyn Butler - Secondary Teacher
cbutler@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Samantha Chan - Secondary Teacher
schan@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Kyall Duncan - Secondary Teacher
kduncan@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Julian Elton - Chaplain / Year 8 Advisor
chaplain@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Jane Gilsenan - Secondary Teacher
jgilsenan@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Mina-Abanoub Girgis - Secondary Teacher
mgirgis@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Jeena Han - Secondary Teacher
jhan@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Patrick Harrison - Secondary Teacher
pharrison@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Ben Hillier - Secondary Teacher
bhillier@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Jay Holdsworth - Chaplain
jholdsworth@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Darren Hua - Head of Mathematics / Secondary Teacher
dhua@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Vivian Huang - Secondary Teacher
vhuang@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Terie Keough - Year 7 Advisor / Secondary Teacher
tkeough@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Chi Binh Le - Secondary Teacher
cle@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Shakti Maforimbo - Year 12 Advisor / Secondary Teacher
smaforimbo@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Luke Peterson - Secondary Teacher
lpeterson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Tam Rhode - Secondary Teacher
trhode@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Ann Stevens - Director of Music (K-12)
astevens@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Kevin Stevens - Secondary Teacher
kstevens@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Bill Su - Secondary Teacher
bsu@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

David Sung - Secondary Teacher
dsung@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Tiffany Thornthwaite - Secondary Teacher
tthornthwaite@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Dylan Van Bentum - Secondary Teacher
dvanbentum@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Brigid Vincent - Secondary Teacher
bvincent@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Anne Vlismas - Assistant Head of English / Secondary Teacher
avlismas@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Aaron Wilkinson - Year 10 Advisor / Secondary Teacher
awilkinson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Janine Wilkinson - Counsellor
jwilkinson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Alvin Wong - Secondary Teacher
awong@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Ngarra Staff

Natalie Aroyan - Ngarra Educator
naroyan@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Sonali Arsecularatne - Ngarra Educator
sarsecularatne@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Lorien Atwood - Ngarra Teacher
latwood@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Diana Blythe - Ngarra Teacher
dblythe@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Nicole Colbourn - Ngarra Educator
ncolbourn@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Sash Hinton - Ngarra Administrator
shinton@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Jay Holdsworth - Ngarra Educator
jholdsworth@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Linda Neal - Ngarra Teacher
lneal@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Carolina Paba Bossio - Ngarra Educator
cpababossio@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Cynthia Tay - Ngarra Educator
ctay@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Anita Terry - Ngarra Teacher
aterry@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Gailene van Niekerk - Ngarra Educator
gvanniekerk@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Anita Whale - Ngarra Teacher
awhale@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Vivienne Williams - Ngarra Educator 
vwilliams@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Michelle Wilson - Head of Inclusive Learning
mwilson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Learning Enrichment Staff

Natalie Aroyan - Learning Enrichment Educator
naroyan@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Chloe Garcia - Learning Enrichment Educator
cgarcia@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Sash Hinton - Learning Enrichment Administrator
shinton@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Monique Hubbard - Learning Enrichment Educator
monique@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Kathryn Jackson - Learning Enrichment Educator
kjackson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Wendy Lum - Learning Enrichment Educator
wlum@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Melanie McCarthy - Assistant Learning Enrichment Coordinator
mmccarthy@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Cathie Thomas - Learning Extension Teacher
cthomas@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Anita Whale - Learning Enrichment Teacher
awhale@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Janine Wilkinson - Learning Enrichment Educator
jwilkinson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Vivienne Williams - Learning Enrichment Educator 
vwilliams@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Michelle Wilson - Head of Inclusive Learning
mwilson@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Learning Resource Centre

Sarah Frost - Library Technician
sfrost@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Chantelle Monjo - Library Assistant
cmonjo@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Christine Sinden - Teacher Librarian
csinden@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Out of School Hours Care Staff

Lyn Harris - OSHC Educator
lharris@nwcc.nsw.edu.au


Support Staff

Johanna Barker - Careers Counsellor and VET Coordinator
careers@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Bree Bond - Principal’s Executive Assistant / Our 鶹ýٷ Foundation Director
ea@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Tiffany Breeze - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
tbreeze@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Melanie Broady - Marketing & Communications Assistant
mbroady@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Michelle de Rooy - Student Enrolment Manager
enrol@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Franco Diaz - Database Administrator
fdiaz@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Nivia Eschler - Secondary Administrator
secondaryadmin@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Nathan Fredericks - Operations and Facilities Manager
maintenance@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Sian Garratt - College Nurse
firstaid@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Chanelle Gluskie - Seed Academy Administrator
seed@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Miguel Grifa - ICT Support Officer
mgrifa@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Sarah Hope - Deputy Principal's Personal Assistant
edadmin@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Dave Judd - ICT Support Officer
djudd@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Julie Judd - Canteen Assistant
jjudd@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Carel Khairo - Enrolments Assistant
ckhairo@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Michelle Klomp - Marketing, Communications & Brand Manager
design@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Vanessa Kwan - Uniform Shop
uniform@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Marie Lado - Finance Manager
accounts@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Craig Laffin - Director of Development
claffin@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Gayle Llamas - Canteen Supervisor
canteen@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Mervyn Moodley - ICT Manager
ict@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Claire Ravesteyn - Primary Administrator
primaryadmin@nwcc.nsw.edu.au
primaryabsent@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Daniel Ravesteyn - Enrolments Administrator
dravesteyn@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Damian Saleeby - Learning Resource Technician
dsaleeby@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Celeste Stevens - Secondary Administrator
cstevens@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Anita Vanderwal - Food Technology Technician
avanderwal@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Sarah Wood - Administration Assistant
swood@nwcc.nsw.edu.au

Joanne Wood - ELC/OSHC Admin and Accounts Team
jwood@nwcc.nsw.edu.au